The Riverbed Blog (testing)

A blog in search of a tagline

It’s an HP ProCurve. It’s a Riverbed Steelhead. No silly, it’s both

Posted by riverbedtest on May 19, 2009

David Spark reporting for Riverbed at Interop ’09, Las Vegas, NV.

In probably the noisiest location on the Interop show floor, I interviewed Rob Becker of Riverbed as he showed off an HP ProCurve appliance that had the Riverbed Steelhead built into it. No need to get two appliances, just get one.

For more, check out all of Riverbed’s Interop ’09 Las Vegas coverage.

 

2 Responses to “It’s an HP ProCurve. It’s a Riverbed Steelhead. No silly, it’s both”

  1. Bulk SMS said

    Indeed, as a reader to this blog about I am truly impressed. I have been coming across posts from your blogs that are so very informative for me, keep impressing us! Good work on .

  2. I love with your blog. And I decided now I stay always with you. And I will read it daily.

Leave a Reply

 
